My first blog post!

This is my first blog post! (As you could probably tell from the title.) My name is Annie, and I am a student who is (maybe a little more than) slightly obsessed with her bullet journal. I started this blog because I want to share my passion for planning and crafting, and help other people live a more creative life. Thanks so much for stopping byโ€”I hope we’ll be friends. If you want to take part in my bullet journal journey, please follow my blog and check back frequently for new posts. I’m new to blogging, but I’m hoping to post about once a week.

Peace!

โ™ฅ Annie

4 thoughts on “My first blog post!

Leave a Reply

